New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet Guy Is Seeking a Long Term Relationship

I have been living in San Diego California since 2000 and I am originally from France. I am a very youthful 52 years old and I would love to find that special man to built a long term relationship with. I like animals, i rescued an old cat 2 years ago from the street and my roommate has a dog that I love. I am the kind of person who can adapt very fast to something new, I can live in a big city (I lived in NYC and Paris, I also lived in Scotland) or I could live in the middle of nowhere. If you are happy, it does not matter where you are, what you have and what you build and share as a couple if you are lucky to share your life with someone special should be enough to make you happy. Also I would like to add that I'm HIV Poz, undetectable and very heathy. One day I have meet the wrong guy at the wrong place and I can assure you that it could happen to absolutely anyone as I have never been a wild player , never touched drug etc ... I believe that love should exist between two people rather neg, poz, fat, thin, etc it shouldn't be labeled I am looking for new friends and hope to find my mister right along the way. Not into games, lies and headaches, Just be honest and be yourself... Remember no matter what, nobody is perfect ...
We are all looking for "Love" and our "soul mate" I do anyway, I hope to meet a gentle genuine guy here , someone like me, fun , alive , down to earth , but over all someone honest, trustworthy, and faithful is a must .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsFrench Singers, Cesaria Evora
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Reference
Favorite booksThe Little Prince by Antoine De St Exupery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone interested to commit into a long relationship
On the first dateSpending time together to learn about each other ... It could be around a coffee/drink , lunch , walk on the beach , candle light dinner ...