New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s live a great life

Female (36) looking for Male East Orange, New Jersey, United States

Looking for someone i that can have fun & live life to the fullest. Outgoing loves traveling loving very generous, loves to spoil me at any giving moment????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleBartender/ chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCSI
Criminal minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesScare face
Etc
Music typesRap, Pop, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Health, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funBowling, fine dining, shopping, traveling, family time, amusement parks, movies, staying home and relaxing at times,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky driving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeOpen my own business, own a house, Have a big loving family , get married to someone i could call my best friend .. live life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who’s into me ,smart,caring, generous, love great sex
On the first dateI would go somewhere very beautiful to eat with amazing food .
Have some drinks
Go dancing or movies
I love surprises

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Golf, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Shooting
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics
Favorite teamI don’t have a favorite team