New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun with Don??

Male (34) looking for Male Mayfield, Kentucky, United States

I enjoy travel, the outdoors, long strolls and trout fishing, Open to new experiences, can agree to disagree.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleForman/Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBaseball, Greys Anatomy, Sportcenter
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, The Good Fellas
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsCraig Morgan,
Reading selectionHistory, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksLangston Hughes; "The Caged Bird."
Idea of funAnything New
HobbiesExercising, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeExtreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDeep Sea Diving

Views

Political viewsGreen party
Goal in lifeExplore New Horizons with no limitations and Live Life to the Fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerCompassion
On the first dateLet's Find out, Up in the air. You decide