New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a gentleman who wants to live life to the fullest!!!

Female (59) looking for Male Dubuque, Iowa, United States

Very sweet and compassionate and strong in my faith. I have a huge heart and look forward to a great future! I have so many hobbies and I love to travel , kayak , fish, hike, camp, quilt, enjoy my family and I am open to trying new things. LIfe is short!!!
I stay active and want to see how many lives I can touch by my kindness and love! I am blessed with a positive personality.
I was raised a very hard worker and I am still working very hard and independent. I was raised on a farm. I lived in Portland, Oregon for the last 7 years and love that state. I hope that you are all finding who you are looking for? Cheri

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsThis is us. America's Got Talent
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesOcean's Eleven
Pirates of the Carribean
The Perfect Storm
Eat Pray Love
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsVan Morrison, Lucinda Williams ,Eagles, Jackson Brown, Creedance Clearwater, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Little Big Town, Sugarland, Eric Clapton, Arizona, Stevie Knicks Lindsay Buckingham, Fleetwood Mac, So many more!!!
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Humor, Religious
Favorite booksJoyce Meyer books
Idea of funA day at the beach or on the water boating, in the Sun! Camping and enjoying family and friends. I am into nature and all that it has!!!
I love meeting new people and checking out new places and tasting new cuisines !! I am open to a new world of discovery!!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing on a cruise and going to Australia and other countries.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTouch as many lives in a positive way as I can in my lifetime!

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness