New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi,i am kira,nice to meet you

Female (28) looking for Male Amlin, Ohio, United States

i am a simple,easy going person,i love outdoors,traveling,i drink but socially,i am drama free because pink is not my best color,i love music ,lastly,i love my mom,my best friend Natalie and my pets

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titleproperty sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsamerica got talents
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesthe gods must be crazy etc
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsDrake,justin bieber
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, Horror, Humor
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytravel round the world when i become who i aspire to be

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be exactly who i want to be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneri believe in building your man to be who he will love to be when you are done